Barry White Unlimited DVD R1 NTSC VO

01. Sho ‘You Right
02. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
03. When Will I See You Again
04. Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y’all)
05. Put Me In Your Mix
06. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (With Isaac Hayes)
07. Practice What You Preach
08. Come On
09. I Only Want To Be With You
10. Just The Way You Are
11. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
12. Let The Music Play
13. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
14. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything (With Luciano Pavarotti)

Audio Ingles
Subtitulo No
Norma NTSC R1
Menú Si
Extras Si



-NO Ofender usuarios.
-NO Spam.
-NO Malas palabras.

Deja tú comentario